Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner

Program Director

Joan E. KingJoan E. King
Specialty Director, Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
Professor
340 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3278
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: joan.king@vanderbilt.edu


Support Staff

Phronietta M. KendrickPhronietta M. Kendrick
Department Education Coordinator
339 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.2815
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: phronietta.kendrick@vanderbilt.edu


Faculty in the Program

Carolyn ArakelianMichelle Ardisson
Assistant Professor
311 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.4038
Email: michelle.ardisson@vanderbilt.edu


Sharon BryantSharon Bryant
Assistant Professor
360 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.5161
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: sharon.bryant@vanderbilt.edu


R. Duke Chenault
Instructor
Fiberweb On Site Clinic
70 Old Hickory Blvd
Old Hickory, TN 37138
Phone: 615.847.7105
Email: duke.chenault@Vanderbilt.Edu


Terri DonaldsonTerri Donaldson
Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Associate Professor
603D Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.7732
Fax: 615.343.7505
Email: terri.donaldson@vanderbilt.edu


Michael GoochMichael D. Gooch
Instructor
338 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.9570
Fax: 615.936.0288
Email: michael.gooch@vanderbilt.edu


Maria OverstreetMaria L. Overstreet
Assistant Professor
603A Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.4797
Fax: 615.936.0228
Pager: 615.923.9836
Email: maria.overstreet@vanderbilt.edu


Michael GoochMegan Shifrin
Instructor
Phone: 615.322.4400
Email: megan.m.tyser@vanderbilt.edu


Joshua SquiersJoshua Squiers
Program Coordinator for ACNP Intensivist
Instructor
338 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3613
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: joshua.p.squires@vanderbilt.edu


Brian WidmarBrian Widmar
Assistant Professor
366 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.8799
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: brian.widmar@vanderbilt.edu


Jennifer WilbeckJennifer Wilbeck
Coordinator, Emergency Nurse Practitioner Program
Associate Professor
336 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.4195
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: jennifer.wilbeck@vanderbilt.edu