Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner

Program Director

Leslie W. Hopkins
Specialty Director, Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Program
Assistant Professor
380 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.3029
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: leslie.hopkins@vanderbilt.edu


Support Staff

Connie HessConnie Hess
Department Education Coordinator
365 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.7398
Email: connie.l.hess@vanderbilt.edu


Admissions Counselor

Sandy ChurchSandy F. Church
Assistant Director, Admissions Office
206 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.3051
Fax: 615.343.0333
Email: sandy.church@vanderbilt.edu


Faculty in the Program

Travis DunlapJ. Travis Dunlap
Assistant Professor
367 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.4746
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: travis.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu


Karen Hande
Instructor
306 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.875.8867
Email: karen.a.hande@vanderbilt.edu


Jennifer KimJennifer Kim
Assistant Professor
370 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.0739
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: jennifer.kim@vanderbilt.edu


Abby ParishAbby Parish
Assistant Professor
358 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.4009
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: abby.parish@vanderbilt.edu


Carrie PlummerCarrie Plummer
Instructor
368 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.8754
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: carrie.e.plummer@vanderbilt.edu


K. Melissa SmithK. Melissa Smith
Instuctor
345A-14 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.5181
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: k.melissa.smith@vanderbilt.edu