Faculty Support

Jackie DawsonJackie Dawson
Academic Operations Manager
515 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.3319
Fax: 615.343.7788
Email: jackie.dawson@vanderbilt.edu


Taylor BollTaylor Boll
Department Education Coordinator
347 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.2816
Fax: 615.936-0228
Email: taylor.s.boll@vanderbilt.edu


Connie HessConnie Hess
Department Education Coordinator
365 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.7398
Email: connie.l.hess@vanderbilt.edu


Kyle Jordan
Department Education Coordinator
337 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.2814
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: kyle.jordan@vanderbilt.edu


Phronietta M. KendrickPhronietta M. Kendrick
Department Education Coordinator
339 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.2815
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: phronietta.kendrick@vanderbilt.edu


Mindy KesslerMindy Kessler
DNP Program Administrative Manager
603C Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.7371
Fax: 615.343.7788
Email: mindy.d.kessler@vanderbilt.edu


Irene M. McKirganIrene M. McKirgan
Program Manager
604 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.7410
Fax: 615.343.7505
Email: irene.mckirgan@vanderbilt.edu


Pam PettisPamela Pettis
Department Education Specialist
603 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.8419
Fax: 615.343.7505
Email: pam.pettis@vanderbilt.edu


Linda ReederLinda Reeder
Department Education Coordinator
301-2 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.6419
Fax: 615.343.7788
Email: linda.s.reeder@vanderbilt.edu


Carrie SniderCarrie Snider
Administrative Assistant III
514 GodchauxHall
Phone: 615.343.1942
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: carrie.m.snider @vanderbilt.edu


Sharon B. StinsonMia Wells
Department Education Coordinator
301-1 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.6745
Fax: 615.322.6910
Email: mia.s.wells@vanderbilt.edu