Family Nurse Practitioner

Program Director

Geri C. ReevesGeri C. Reeves
Specialty Director, Family Nurse Practitioner
Assistant Professor
350 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.4679
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: geri.reeves@vanderbilt.edu


Support Staff

Taylor BollTaylor Boll
Department Education Coordinator
347 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.2816
Fax: 615.936-0228
Email: taylor.s.boll@vanderbilt.edu




Faculty in the Program

Angel AnthamattenAngel Anthamatten
Assistant Professor
358 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.9835
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: angel.anthamatten@vanderbilt.edu


Roberta BradleyRoberta A. Bradley
Assistant Professor
Phone: 615.294.7154
Email: roberta.bradley@vanderbilt.edu


Steven BusbySteven Busby
Assistant Professor
355 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.5604
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email: steven.busby@vanderbilt.edu


Melissa Armstrong GlassfordMelissa Armstrong Glassford
Instuctor
356 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.8421
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: melissa.glassford@vanderbilt.edu


Anna RichmondAnna Richmond
Lecturer
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.3010
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: anna.richmond@vanderbilt.edu


Jannyse StarksJannyse Starks
Instructor
345 Frist Hall
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: jannyse.l.starks@vanderbilt.edu


Courtney YoungCourtney Young
Assistant Professor
360 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.4008
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: courtney.j.young@vanderbilt.edu


Carol ZieglerCarol C Ziegler
Assistant Professor
355 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.2414
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: carol.c.ziegler@vanderbilt.edu