Healthcare Leadership

Specialty Director

Kelly WolgastKelly Wolgast
Specialty Director, Healthcare Leadership
Assistant Professor
345C Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.4491
Email: kelly.a.wolgast@vanderbilt.edu


Faculty in the Program

Linda NormanLinda D. Norman
Valere Potter Menefee Professor of Nursing
Dean
111 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.8876
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email: linda.norman@vanderbilt.edu


Bonnie PilonBonnie A. Pilon
Professor of Nursing, Health Systems Management
1024-C 18th Ave
Phone: 615.322.1561
Fax: 615.343.3327
Email: bonnie.pilon@vanderbilt.edu


Terri CrutcherTerri Crutcher
Assistant Dean, Clinical Community Partnerships
Clinical Director, West End Women's Health Center
1024-C 18th Ave
Phone: 615.343.2216
Fax: 615.343.3327
Email: terri.crutcher@vanderbilt.edu


Michael J Cull
Assistant Professor
Director, Education & Dissemination
Office of Quality & Patient Safety
2135 Blakemore Ave
Phone: 615.875.3030
Email: michael.cull@vanderbilt.edu


Pam Jones
Associate Professor
Senior Associate Dean, Clinical and Community Partnerships
224 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.1561
Fax: 615.341.3925
Email: pam.jones@vanderbilt.edu


Christian Ketel
Instructor
1024-C 18th Ave South
Phone: 615.322.8607
Email: christian.ketel@vanderbilt.edu


Treasa l. Leming-LeeTreasa K. Leming-Lee
Assistant Professor
1024-C 18th Avenue South
Phone: 615.322.7438
Fax: 615.341.3925
Email: susie.leming-lee@vanderbilt.edu


Sharon B. StinsonClare Thomson-Smith
Assistant Professor
1024C 18th Ave. S.
Phone: 615.343.7566
Fax: 615.343.8646
Email: clare.thomson-smith@vanderbilt.edu


Richard WattersRichard Watters
Associate Professor
1024C 18th Avenue South
Phone: 615.875.8691
Fax: 615.341.3925
Email: richard.watters@vanderbilt.edu