Frist Nursing Informatics Center

Dina Bahan
Senior Graphics Designer
269 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.2965
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: dina.m.bahan@vanderbilt.edu


Christy CarriggChristy Carrigg
Program Coordinator for Informatics
263 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.4110
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: christy.carrigg@vanderbilt.edu


Carl AndersonMegan Clancy
Web Designer/Developer
269 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.8633
Email: megan.e.clancy@vanderbilt.edu


Olivia DorrisOlivia Dorris
Materials Coordinator
264 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.5634
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: olivia.dorris@vanderbilt.edu


Mazo FreemanMazo F. Freeman
Program Coordinator
240B Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3950
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: mazo.freeman@vanderbilt.edu


Maurice Johnson
LAN Technician
244 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.2724
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: maurice.t.johnson@vanderbilt.edu


Scot LoerchScot Loerch
LAN Manager
244 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.5623
Cell: 615.491.2547
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: scot.loerch@vanderbilt.edu


Ryan McNewRyan McNew
Manager, FNIC Support
264 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3046
Cell: 615.613.3143
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: ryan.mcnew@vanderbilt.edu


Jerry MurleyJerry Murley
Assistant Dean for Educational Informatics
Director, Instructional Technology
272 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3300
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: jerry.murley@vanderbilt.edu


John NorfleetJohn Norfleet
Computer System Analyst II
274 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3400
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: john.norfleet@vanderbilt.edu


Sara PutnamSara Putnam
Administrative Associate to the Senior Associate Dean, Informatics
258 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.2581
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: sara.putnam@vanderbilt.edu


Clay SturgeonClay Sturgeon
Manager Media Services
270 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3332
Cell: 615.491.2887
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: clay.sturgeon@vanderbilt.edu


Greg TiptonGreg Tipton
Media Service Specialist
265 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.0158
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: greg.tipton@vanderbilt.edu


Diana VasquezDiana Vasquez
Academic Instructional Designer
345B Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.7668
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: diana.vasquez@vanderbilt.edu


Keith WoodKeith Wood
Manager, FNIC Development
268 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.2748
Fax: 615.936.2549
Email: keith.wood@vanderbilt.edu