Pediatric Nurse Practitioner - Primary Care

Program Director

Terry WitheringtonTerry Witherington
Director, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Primary Care Program
368 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.7510
Fax: 615.347.7711
Email: terry.witherington@vanderbilt.edu


Support Staff

Sharon B. StinsonMia Wells
Department Education Coordinator
301-1 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.6745
Fax: 615.322.6910
Email: mia.s.wells@vanderbilt.edu


Faculty in the Program

Carl AndersonCarl Anderson
Instructor
345A-14 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.7416
Fax: 615.322.7929
Email: carl.a.anderson@vanderbilt.edu


Margaret S. Anderson
Instructor
368 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.9837
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: margaret.anderson@vanderbilt.edu


Susan Beaird
Instructor
9163 DOT, 2200 Children's Way
Phone: 615.936.8452
Fax: 615.936.8094
Email: susan.e.beaird@vanderbilt.edu


Sharon FlemingSharon Fleming
Instructor
315 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.3152
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: sharon.y.fleming@vanderbilt.edu


Lani Kajihara-LiehrLani Kajihara-Liehr
Instructor
A0202 MCN
Phone: 615.936.3797
Fax: 615.343.3998
Email: lani.kajihara@vanderbilt.edu


Sharon KarpSharon Karp
Assistant Professor
366 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.5951
Fax: 615.936.3601
Email: sharon.karp@vanderbilt.edu


Brittany Nelson
Assistant Professor
367 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.322.8267
Fax: 615.343.3889
Email: brittany.h.nelson@vanderbilt.edu


Keith WoodNatalile Owen
Instructor
DD-2205 MCN
Phone: 615-322-7602
Fax: 615-343-9951
Email: natalie.n.owen@vanderbilt.edu