Phd in Nursing Science Program Webinar

Join our free PhD in Nursing Science Webinar: Register Now

Join Our Free Webinar to Learn About our PhD in Nursing Science Program. Hear directly from our PhD faculty, current students and program graduates.
This Webinar will:

  • Provide an overview of our program
  • Describe funding opportunities 
  • Explain the application requirements
  • Provide tips for preparing a competitive application
Register now: click here

Technical Requirements:
Windows:
• Windows XP or higher.
Lync Windows Attendee Client (preferred)
• Speakers and a microphone (headset works fine)
• If participating through a web browser (IE 8 or higher) will need Silverlight software/plugin installed
• Telephone for audio

Macintosh:
• Safari browser supported only.
Silverlight software/plugin installed
• Telephone for audio


Event Details:

Date: Wednesday,
September 24, 2014
Time:
1:00 pm-2:00 pm Eastern
12:00 pm-1:00 pm Central
11:00 am-12:00 pm Mountain
10:00 am-11:00 am Pacific
Format: Live Webinar, audio with PowerPoint followed by
Q & A Session
Registration: click here


vusn

Where Tradition Meets Innovation
(C) 2014 Vanderbilt University School of Nursing  |  461 21st Ave South, Nashville, TN 37240 | 615.322.3800  |  Webmaster

Facebook   Flickr   Twitter   Pinterest   You Tube   Linked In   Instagram   tumblr   google+