Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing (Family)

Program Director

Rene LoveRene Love
Director, Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (Lifespan) Program
Assistant Professor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 327
Phone: 615.875.3346
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: rene.love@vanderbilt.edu


Support Staff

masoodskVanya Hamrin
Associate Professor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 325
Phone: 615.875.0433
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: vanya.l.hamrin@vanderbilt.edu


Admissions Counselor

Sandy ChurchSandy F. Church
Assistant Director, Admissions Office
206 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.3051
Fax: 615.343.0333
Email: sandy.church@vanderbilt.edu


Faculty in the Program

Susan AdamsSusan M. Adams
Faculty Scholar for Community Engaged Behavioral Health
313 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.3324
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: susie.adams@vanderbilt.edu


Edith CloydEydie Cloyd
Instructor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 326
Phone: 615.936.7213
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: eydie.cloyd@vanderbilt.edu


Katherine CrockerKatherine Crocker
Instructor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 321
Phone: 615.875.0455
Fax: 615.936.0548
Email: katherine.s.crocker@vanderbilt.edu


Vanya Hamrin
Associate Professor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 325
Phone: 615.875.0433
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: vanya.l.hamrin@vanderbilt.edu


Michele MartensMichele Martens
Instructor
345-1 Frist Hall
461 21st Avenue
Phone: 615.936.5152
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: michele.martens@vanderbilt.edu


Jennifer ScroggieJennifer Scroggie
Assistant Professor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 321
Phone: 615.875.0455
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: jennifer.scroggie@vanderbilt.edu


Sandy S. SeidelSandy S. Seidel
Assistant Professor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 321
Phone: 615.875.0455
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: sandy.seidel@vanderbilt.edu


Patricia SimmonsMegan Simmons
Assistant Professor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 323
Phone: 615.875.8373
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: megan.simmons@vanderbilt.edu


Vaughn SinclairVaughn G. Sinclair
Professor
519 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.2253
Fax: 615.343.7788
Email: vaughn.sinclair@vanderbilt.edu


Kristie SmithLeTizia Smith
Instructor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 323
Phone: 615.875.0418
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: letizia.b.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Dawn VanderhoefDawn Vanderhoef
Assistant Professor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 322
Phone: 615.322.0848
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: dawn.m.vanderhoef@vanderbilt.edu


Rose M. BrummettRose Vick
Instructor
2611 West End, Suite 328, Office 326
Phone: 615.875.4011
Fax: 615.936.0545
Email: rose.m.brummett @vanderbilt.edu