Prespecialty Faculty

Elizabeth Alexander
Instructor
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.5141
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: elizabeth.h.alexander@vanderbilt.edu


Maria BullockChance Allen
Lecturer
Phone: 615.322.4400
Email: robert.c.allen@vanderbilt.edu


Melanie Allison
Instructor
345-7 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.881.4794
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: melanie.m.allison@vanderbilt.edu


Susan AndrewsSusan Andrews
Instructor
356 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.3011
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email: susan.p.andrews@vanderbilt.edu


Carolyn ArakelianMichelle Ardisson
Assistant Professor
311 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.4038
Email: michelle.ardisson@vanderbilt.edu


Maria BullockMaureen Barton
Instructor
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.1071
Email: maureen.p.barton@vanderbilt.edu


Leslie BinfordLeslie Binford
Instructor
1211 2nd Ave
Phone: 615.343.5232
Fax: 615.343.5363
Email: leslie.w.binford@vanderbilt.edu


Elizabeth Bowman
Instructor in Nursing
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.385.3014
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: keeley.bowman@vanderbilt.edu


Shannon ColeShannon Cole
Instructor
312 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.936.6160
Fax: 615.343.5898
Email: shannon.cole@vanderbilt.edu


Marty ConradMarty Conrad
Instructor
301-4 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.0525
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: martha.b.conrad@vanderbilt.edu


Terri CrutcherTom H. Cook
Assistant Professor
School Health Director,
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.3296
Fax: 615.343.3998
Email: tom.cook@vanderbilt.edu


Katherine CrockerKatherine Crocker
Instructor
336 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.8751
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: katherine.s.crocker@vanderbilt.edu


Sharon FlemingSharon Fleming
Instructor
315 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.3152
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: sharon.y.fleming@vanderbilt.edu


Heather Flynn
Instructor
314 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.1178
Fax: 615.343.3998
Email: heather.flynn@vanderbilt.edu


Candace Galbreath
Instructor
Phone: 615.322.0168
Fax: 615.936.1621
Email: candace.c.galbreath@vanderbilt.edu


Bryn EvansElizabeth Hall
Instructor
301 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.936.5145
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: elizabeth.d.hall@vanderbilt.edu


Sharon Hendrix
Instructor
345-7 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.935.5603
Fax: 270.796.3179
Email: sharon.s.hendrix@vanderbilt.edu


Jennifer Hicks
Instructor
345-6 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.414.0309
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: jennifer.hicks@vanderbilt.edu


Jennifer HuntJennifer Hunt
Instructor
307 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.492.4239
Email: jennifer.d.hunt@vanderbilt.edu


Theresa J. Inott
Instructor
311 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.2805
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: theresa.inott@vanderbilt.edu


Kathryn LindstromKathryn Lindstrom
Assistant Professor
303 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.875.3381
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email:kathryn.b.lindstrom@vanderbilt.edu


Bryn EvansMelissa Lord
Instructor
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.5155
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: melissa.lord@vanderbilt.edu


Michele MartensMichele Martens
Instructor
345-1 Frist Hall
461 21st Avenue
Phone: 615.936.5152
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: michele.martens@vanderbilt.edu


Natasha McClureNatasha McClure
Instructor
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.2528
Email: natasha.j.mcclure@vanderbilt.edu


Melanie H MorrisMelanie H Morris
Instructor
345-2 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.585.4644
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email: melanie.h.morris@vanderbilt.edu


Schuyler Moore
Instructor
Phone: 615.322.0160
Email: schuyler.a.moore@vanderbilt.edu


Susan Mott-ColesSusan Mott-Coles
Assistant Professor
345 A Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.5167
Email: susan.m.coles@vanderbilt.edu


Debra ParteeDebra Partee
Assistant Professor
301 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.6745
Fax: 615.343.3327
Email: debra.partee@vanderbilt.edu


Robingale Anderson Robbie Panepinto
Instructor
345-4 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.3540
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: robingale.panepinto@vanderbilt.edu


Julie Perry
Instructor
345-13 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.3016
Fax: 615.926.0228
Email: julie.perry@vanderbilt.edu


Carrie PlummerCarrie Plummer
Instructor
368 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.8754
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: carrie.e.plummer@vanderbilt.edu


Aggie ReadAggie Read
Instructor
303 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.4797
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: aggie.read@vanderbilt.edu


Heather Robbins
Instructor
2611 West End Ave. Suite 380
Phone: 615.936.5858
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email: heather.m.robbins@vanderbilt.edu


Patricia SimmonsMegan Simmons
Instructor
345 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.875.8373
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: megan.simmons@vanderbilt.edu


Lucinda StewartLucinda Stewart
Assistant Professor
345-4 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.343.5164
Fax: 615.343.3998
Email: lucinda.stewart@vanderbilt.edu


Erica Anderson StoneErica Anderson Stone
Instructor
345A-15 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.440.9697
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: erica.l.anderson@vanderbilt.edu


Angela Weaver
Instructor
VCH 8015
Phone: 615.875.2521
Email: angela.m.weaver@vanderbilt.edu


Deborah Williams
Instructor
345-10 Frist Hall
Phone: 615.936.5141
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email: deborah.a.jones@vanderbilt.edu



Course Coordinators


Mary A. Jessee
Assistant Professor
Level Director, Prespecialty
310 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.1629
Fax: 615.343.7711
Email: mary.a.jessee@vanderbilt.edu


Cathy IvoryStephen Krau
Associate Professor
309 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.936.5154
Cell: 615.479.7333
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: stephen.d.krau@vanderbilt.edu


Betsy B. KennedyBetsy B. Kennedy
Associate Professor
Director of Faculty Development
314 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.936.0447
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: betsy.kennedy@vanderbilt.edu


Jane CaseTom Christenbery
Associate Professor
Director of Program Evaluation
203 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.2947
Fax: 615.343.7788
Email: tom.christenbery@vanderbilt.edu


Theresa J. Inott
Instructor
311 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.2805
Fax: 615.936.0228
Email: theresa.inott@vanderbilt.edu


Erin K. RodgersErin K. Rodgers
Assistant Professor
312 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.936.6160
Email: erin.rodgers@vanderbilt.edu


Sandy S. SeidelBenjamin A Smallheer
Assistant Professor
305 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.936.5171
Fax: 615.343.7788
Email: benjamin.a.smallheer@vanderbilt.edu


Sharon C. JonesSharon C. Jones
Instructor
308 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.322.2783
Fax: 615.343.3998
Email: sharon.jones@vanderbilt.edu


Pamela Waynick-RogersPamela Waynick-Rogers
Instructor
304 Godchaux Hall
Phone: 615.343.4579
Fax: 615.343.7788
Email: pam.waynick@vanderbilt.edu